Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Winchcombe Parish
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 3rd June 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 4th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 7th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 8th June 2018 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 10th June 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 11th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 14th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 15th June 2018 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 17th June 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 18th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 19th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 21st June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 22nd June 2018 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 24th June 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 25th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 26th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 28th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 29th June 2018 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe