Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Winchcombe Parish
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amAll Age Worship in St Peter'sJoin us for our All Age Worship service followed by tea and coffee at St Peter's, Winchcombe
6:30pmChoral Evensong at St Peter's
Monday 2nd October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 5th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 6th October 2017 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 8th October 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
Monday 9th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amCongregational meeting at St Michael's, Stanley Pontlarge
2:30pmReflective Prayer in St Peter's Centre
Tuesday 10th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
2:30pmPastoral Coordinators meet
Thursday 12th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
10:00amToddler Service in Lady Chapel
1:00pmFuneral of Brian Sturgess in St Peter's
Friday 13th October 2017 8:00amQuinquennial inspection of St Peter's
9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
1:00pmFuneral of John Train at Cheltenham Crematorium
Sunday 15th October 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 16th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:00amCaring Professions lunch in St Peter's
Tuesday 17th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
7:00pmDeanery Synod meets in Winchcombe Methodist Church
Wednesday 18th October 2017 9:00amCollective Worship
7:30pmPrayers for the Community in St Peter's
Thursday 19th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 20th October 2017 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 22nd October 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The RectoryPlease let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 23rd October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 24th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
2:30pmPastoral co-ordinators meet in St Peter's Centre
Thursday 26th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
2:30pmBereavement Support Group meet in Centre
Friday 27th October 2017 9:00amHoly CommunionJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
4:00pmFriends of St Peter's meet in the Centre
Saturday 28th October 2017 2:15pmVisiting ringers at St Peter's
Sunday 29th October 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
11:30amCommunity meeting in St Peter's
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 30th October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 31st October 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe