Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar displays entries for all churches within the Winchcombe Team. In order to select the calendar entries for a particular church or type of activity, select the appropriate category from the drop-down box below.

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd July 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amAll Age Worship in St Peter's
Join us for our All Age Worship service followed by tea and coffee at St Peter's, Winchcombe
12:30pmSt Peter's Church Fete in the churchyard
Free Entry
Tower Top Visits
Hog Roast
Stalls
Treasure Hunt
Games
Refreshments
3:30pmCome and Sing Evensong at St Peter's
Monday 3rd July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 4th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 6th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
9:45amToddler Service
A short service for under 5's and their parents/carers. Come along and enjoy some singing, craft, fellowship and a cup of tea in the Lady Chapel of St Peter's, Winchcombe
Friday 7th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 9th July 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 10th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 11th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 13th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 14th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 16th July 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 17th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 18th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 20th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 21st July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 23rd July 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The Rectory
Please let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 24th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 25th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 27th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 28th July 2017 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 30th July 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
Monday 31st July 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
<< June 2017