Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

This calendar displays entries for all churches within the Winchcombe Team. In order to select the calendar entries for a particular church or type of activity, select the appropriate category from the drop-down box below.

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 20189:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 4th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 5th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 7th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 8th June 20189:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 10th June 20188:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 11th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 12th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 14th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 15th June 20189:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 17th June 20188:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 18th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 19th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 21st June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 22nd June 20189:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 24th June 20188:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 25th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 26th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 28th June 20189:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 29th June 20189:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
<< May 2018