Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar displays entries for all churches within the Winchcombe Team. In order to select the calendar entries for a particular church or type of activity, select the appropriate category from the drop-down box below.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 2nd April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 5th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 6th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 8th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 9th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 10th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 12th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 13th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 16th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 19th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 20th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The Rectory
Please let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 23rd April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 27th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 29th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 30th April 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
<< March 2018