Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar displays entries for all churches within the Winchcombe Team. In order to select the calendar entries for a particular church or type of activity, select the appropriate category from the drop-down box below.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 2nd March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 5th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 8th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 9th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 11th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 12th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 15th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 16th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 19th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 22nd March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The Rectory
Please let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 26th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 29th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 30th March 2018 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
<< February 2018