Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar displays entries for all churches within the Winchcombe Team. In order to select the calendar entries for a particular church or type of activity, select the appropriate category from the drop-down box below.

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 9:00amCollective Worship in St Peter's
10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 2nd November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
9:45amToddler Service
A short service for under 5's and their parents/carers. Come along and enjoy some singing, craft, fellowship and a cup of tea in the Lady Chapel of St Peter's, Winchcombe
Friday 3rd November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
7:30pmPudding Evening in St Peter's
Saturday 4th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
Sunday 5th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amAll Age Worship in St Peter's
Join us for our All Age Worship service followed by tea and coffee at St Peter's, Winchcombe
6:30pmChoral Evensong at St Peter's
Monday 6th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 7th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 8th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 9th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 10th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Saturday 11th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
Sunday 12th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 13th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 14th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 15th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 16th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 17th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Saturday 18th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
Sunday 19th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 20th November 2017 0:00amPoppy display in St Peter's
9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 21st November 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 23rd November 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 24th November 2017 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 26th November 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The Rectory
Please let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 27th November 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 28th November 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 30th November 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
<< October 2017